EASY CAMPING / Camping in Grosseto & Talamone

The 7 islands that make up the Tuscan Archipelago National Park are Elba, Giglio, Giannutri, Pianosa, Montecristo, Capraia and Gorgona. In this protected and uncontaminated marine area, shoals of colorful fish swim and a very rare type of flora grows. With the exception of Elba, Giglio and Giannutri, the other islands are difficult to reach places and, in some cases, can only be visited by appointment or on special occasions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Book now! →